Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Cabrina L. Buckman

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 336-7741 cabrina.buckman@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Taylor Graves

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 336-7741 taylor.graves@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Kara M. Lewis

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 336-7741 kara.lewis@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Cheryl E. Mattingly

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 336-7741 cmatting@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Laura L. Milburn

NEP Program Assistant Senior, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 336-7741 laura.brady@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Dennis Morgeson

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(859) 336-7741 dennis.morgeson@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Melissa Richardson

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 336-7741 melissa.schenck@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Melissa A. Riley

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 336-7741 melissa.riley@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435

Darice Ann Russell

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 336-7741 darice.russell@uky.edu Washington County Extension Office 245 Corporate Drive, Springfield, Kentucky 40069-1435